Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Unveiled (Vargas Cartel Series #2) By Lisa Crdiff


Unveiled (Vargas Cartel #2) by Author Lisa Cardiff is available on Amazon!

✯ #oneclick →→


“The Bargain” (Book #1) 
“Unveiled” (Book #2) 
“Confessed” (Book #3) coming Fall 2015… 

One look and I wanted him. 

One kiss and I was addicted. 

One touch and I was lost. 

Hattie Covington is ready to reclaim her life… 

She plans to erase the man who abducted her from mind and carve him out of her heart. But her life quickly spirals out of control. She realizes nobody can be trusted and nothing is how it seems. 

Ryker Vargas pushed Hattie out of his life and back into Evan’s arms, but just because she's gone, doesn't mean he’s forgotten her. She’s in his blood, infecting his thoughts, and he’s going back for her. He won't stop until she belongs to him… 

Heart, body and soul.


★★ Meet the Author ★★
Lisa Cardiff

After spending years practicing law and a million other things, Lisa decided to pursue her dream of becoming a writer and she must confess that inventing characters is so much more fun than writing contracts and legal briefs. A native of Colorado, she lives with her husband and three children in Denver. 

Find her on Facebook Or Website
And Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment